Delete your LifeLedger account

LifeLedger lets you request deletion of your account and the data associated with it.

Request account deletion

Use the button below to open an email addressed to the LifeLedger team. Send the request from the email address associated with your LifeLedger account. We will use that request to verify the account and remove the account and associated LifeLedger data.

Request account deletion

What will be deleted?

Your LifeLedger account information and LifeLedger data associated with that account, including ledgers, entries, accounts, lists, calendar items, recurring items, reconciliation records, and related app records. Ledgers owned by you are deleted; shared ledgers owned by someone else remain for the other members, with your membership removed.

If information must be retained for a legitimate legal, security, fraud-prevention, or regulatory reason, the applicable retention will be handled and disclosed in the LifeLedger privacy policy.

Account deletion is permanent and cannot be undone.